Department of Rubber

 

  Name Scientific degree Contact

Useful links

 

Foroud

Abbasi Surki

Assistant Professor

F.Abbasi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662461

Google Scholar
Full Profile

 

 

Hamidreza

Ghoreishi

 

Professor

M.H.R.Ghoreishy@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662434

Google Scholar
Full Profile

 

   

Mohammad

Karabi

 

Professor

M.Karrabi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662414

Google Scholar
Full Profile

    

Ghasem

Naderi

Professor

G.Naderi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662520

Google Scholar
Full Profile

  

 

Sedigheh

Soltani

Assistant Professor

S.Soltani@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662403

Google Scholar
Full Profile

 

 Department of Plastic Processing & Engineering

 

 

Name

Scientific degree

Contact

Useful links


 

Hamed

Azizi

Associate Professor

h.azizi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662097

Google Scholar
Full Profile

 

Morteza

Ehsani

Professor

m.ehsani@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662502

Google Scholar
Full Profile

 

Ismaeil

Ghasemi

Professor

i.ghasemi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662299

Google Scholar
Full Profile

 

Yousef

Jahani

Professor

y.jahani@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662430


Full Profile

ORCID ID:

0000-0001-5553-1915

 


 

Hosain Ali

Khonakdar

Professor

Ha.khonakdar@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662432

Google Scholar
Full Profile

 

Jalil

Morshedian

Professor

j.morshedian@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662421


Full Profile


 

Mohammad

Razavi Nouri

Associate Professor

m.razavi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662417

Researchgate
Full Profile

 

Shervin

Ahmadi

Associate Professor

Sh.ahmadi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662100

Google Scholar
Full Profile

 

Aliakbar

Yousefi

Professor

a.yousefi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662448


Full Profile

 

 Department of Composite

 

 

Name

Scientific degree

Contact

Useful links


 

Mohammad Hosain

Beheshty

Professor

m.beheshty@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662425

Google Scholar

Publons

Linkedin

Researchgate

orcid ID:  0000-0001-6417-7487

Full Profile

Soheil

Dariushi

Assistant Professor

s.dariushi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662485

Google Scholar

Publons

Linkedin

Researchgate

orcid ID: 0000-0001-5392-9874


Full Profile

Masoud

Esfandeh

Professor

m.esfandeh@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662032


Full Profile

Amir Masoud

Rezadoust

Assistant Professor

a.rezadoust@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662468


Full Profile

Publons

Linkedin

Researchgate

orcid ID: 0000-0003-0198-0795

 

Seyed Alireza

Sabet

Associate Professor

a.sabet@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662426

Google Scholar
Full Profile

Razi

Sahraian

Assistant Professor

s.razi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662504


Full Profile

 

 Department of Color, Resin & Surface Coatings

 

Picture

Name

Scientific degree

Contact

Useful links

 

Morteza

Behzadnasab

Assistant Professor

M.Behzadnasab@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662406

Google Scholar

ORCID ID: 

0000-0002-0941-7377

 

Amir

Ershad Langroudi

Associate Professor

A.Ershad@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662443

Google Scholar
Full Profile

Mojtaba

Mirabedini

Professor

Sm.Mirabedini@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662401

Researchgate

Hossein

Eivaz Mohammadloo

Assistant Professor

h.mohammadloo@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662515

 

Researchgate

Full Profile

Shahla

Pazokifard

Associate Professor

S.Pazokifard@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662508


Full Profile