Department of Polymerization Catalysts


Name

Scientific degree

Useful links

Contact

Saeed
Ahmadjo

Associate
Professor

Full Profile

ORCID ID:

0000-0002-8536-115X

S.Ahmadjo@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662474

Hasan

Arabi

Professor

GoogleScholar

Full Profile

H.arabi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662087


Roghiyeh
Jamjah

Assistant
Professor

Full Profile

R.Jamjah@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662474

Amin
Manteghi

Assistant
Professor

Researshgate

ORCID ID:

0000-0001-8919-3942

A.Manteghi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662499

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department of Polymerization Engineering

 


Name

Scientific degree

Useful links

Contact

Mehdi
Nekoomanesh

Professor

GoogleScholar
Full Profile

M.Nekoomanesh@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662090

Naeimeh
Bahri Laleh

Associate
Professor

GoogleScholar
Full Profile

N.Bahri@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662479

Shokoufeh
Hakim

Associate
Professor

GoogleScholar
Full Profile

S.Hakim@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662442

Majid
Karimi

Assistant
Professor


M.karimi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662299

S.Mohammad
Mortazavi

Associate
Professor

Full Profile 

ORCID ID:

0000-0002-6876-1063

M.Mortazavi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662475

Mohammad Reza
Rostami

Assistant
Professor

Full Profile

GoogleScholar

M.rostami@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662476

 

Department of Process Modeling and Control

 


Name

Scientific degree

Useful links

Contact

 

Azizollah
Nodehi

Associate
Professor

GoogleScholar
Full Profile

A.Nodehi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662463

Mahmoud
Parvazinia

Assistant
Professor

GoogleScholar
Full Profile

M.Parvazinia@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662428

Hossein
Abedini

Associate
Professor

GoogleScholar
Full Profile

H.Abedini@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662094

Majid
Ghiass

Assistant
Professor


GoogleScholar
Full Profile

M.ghiass@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662459

Mehrsa
Emami

Assistant
Professor

Full Profile

M.Emami@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662519

Majid

Ghanei

Assistant
Professor

ORCID ID:

0000-0001-9844-9022

M.Ghanei@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662498