Faculty of Polymer Science


Department of Novel Drug Delivery Systems



Name


Scientific degree

Useful links

Contact

Farhid  Farahmand

Assistant
Professor

Google Scholar
Full Profile



f.farahmand@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662419



Mohammad Imani

Associate
Professor

Google Scholar
 Full   Profile



m.imani@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662456



Ahmad


Jamshidi

Associate
Professor



a.jamshidi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662503



Farzad
Lahootifard

Assistant
Professor

 Full   Profile


f.lahootifard@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662454



Hamid
Mahdavi

Assistant
Professor

Full Profile


h.mahdavi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662507



Arezoo
Mashak

Instructor

Full Profile


a.mashak@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662407



Hamid
Mobedi

Associate
Professor

Google Scholar


h.mobedi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)44787036



S.Mojtaba
Taghizadeh

Associate
Professor

 Full Profile


s.m.taghizadeh@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662496

 

Department of Polyurethane and Advanced Materials

 



Name

Scientific degree

Useful Links

Contact

 

Samal
Babanzadeh

Assistant
Professor

Google Scholar
 Full Profile


(9821)48662512

 

Mehdi
Barikani

Professor

Google Scholar
 Full Profile


(9821)48662427

 

Mohammad
Barmar

Associate
Professor

Google Scholar
Full Profile


(9821)48662416

 

Hengameh
Honarkar

Assistant
Professor

Researshgate
 Full Profile




(9821)48662480


 

Shahram
Mehdipour

Professor

Google Scholar
Full Profile



(9821)48662494

 

Maryam
Oroujzadeh

Assistant
Professor

Google Scholar
Full Profile



(9821)48662486

 

Hamid
Yeganeh

Professor

Google Scholar
Full Profile



(9821)48662447

 


 


Department of Biomaterials



Name

Scientific degree

Useful Links

Contact

 

Jalal 
Barzin

 

Associate
Professor

Google Scholar

Full Profile


j.barzin@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)44787026

 

MohammadTaghi


Khorasani

Associate
Professor

Researchgate

Full Profile


m.khorasani@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662435

 

Behroz
Sadatnia

Instructor

Full Profile


b.sadatnia@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662487

 

Fatemeh
Shokrollahi

Assistant
Professor

 Full Profile


f.shokrollahi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662513

 

Parvin


Shokrollahi

Associate
Professor

Google Scholar
Full Profile


p.shokrollahi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662513

 

Mojgan


Zandi

Associate
Professor

Google Scholar
Full Profile


m.zandi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662422

 Department of Polymer Science


Name

Scientific degree

Useful Links

E-mail

 

Habibollah

Baharvand

Associate 
Professor

Linkedin 
Full Profile

h.baharvand@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662467

 

Mohammad

Atai

Professor

Google Scholar

Full profile

M.Atai@ippi.ac.ir

( 9821)48662446

 

Ali Reza

Mahdavian 

Professor

Google Scholar

Full profile

a.mahdavian@ippi.ac.ir

( 9821)48662510

 

Hamid

Salehi Mobarake

Assistant 
Professor

 

Full profile

h.salehi@ippi.ac.ir

( 9821)48662493

 

Farshid

Ziaee

Assistant 
Professor

Googlescholar
Full profile

F.Ziaee@ippi.ac.ir 
( 9821)48662412

 

Mehradad

Jalilian

Assistant 
Professor

Full profile

M.Djalilian@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662418

 

 

Mojgan

Mirzataheri 

Assistant
Professor

Full profile

M.Mirzataheri@ippi.ac.ir

phone: (9821)48662472

 

Ahmad

Rabbii 

Assistant

Professor 

Full profile

A.Rabbii@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662431