Gas Conversion Department




Name

Scientific

degree

Useful Links

Contact

Ali

Afshar Ebrahimi

 Assistant
Professor

Researchgate

Full Profile

A.Afshar@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662484


Mehdi

Ghambarian

Assistant
Professor

Google Scholar

Full Profile

M.ghambarian@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662469

Samaheh

Sajadi

Associate
Professor

Researchgate

Full Profile

S.Sadjadi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662478

Sara

Tarighi

Assistant
Professor

Google Scholar

Full Profile

S.Tarighi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662453

Nakisa

Yaghobi

Assistant
Professor

Researchgate
Full Profile

N.Yaghobi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662497

Mohammad

Yousefi

Assistant
Professor

Google Scholar
Full Profile

M.Yousefi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662464

Department of Adhesive and resin




Name

Scientific

degree

Useful Links

Contact

Hossein

Boohendi

Associate
Professor

Full Profile

H.Boohendi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662449

Ali

Salimi

Associate
Professor

Google Scholar

Full Profile

A.Salimi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662402

Mohammad Jalal

Zohuriaanmehr

Professor

Google Scholar

Full Profile

M.Zohuriaan@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662451

Kourosh

Kabiri

Associate
Professor

Google Scholar

Full Profile

K.Kabiri@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662450


Petrochemicals Synthesis Department




Name

Scientific

degree

Useful Links

Contact

Fereidoon Mohammadi

Associate
Professor

Researchgate

Full Profile

f.mohammadi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662455

Mohammad Ebrahim Zeynali

Associate
Professor

Full Profile

M.Zeynali@ippi.a.ir

(9821)48662413

Seyed Ali Ghadimi

S. Ali

Ghadimi

Assistant
Professor

Google Scholar

A.Ghadimi@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662489

Mohammad

Ghashghaee

Assistant
Professor

Google Scholar

Full Profile

M.Ghashghaee@ippi.ac.ir

(9821)48662481