Department of Polymer Science

GeneralInformation:
The aim of this section is to provide an environment which facilitatesresearches in pure and applied polymer chemistry. This Group includes a team of polymer chemists, polymer engineers and chemists holding Ph.D. and Master Degrees.Experiments in polymer chemistry in laboratory scale are well performed using laboratory chemical and vessels as well as technical grade materials. Higher capacity vessels and reactors are specially designed and constructed in order to investigate and to prepare a higher quantity of products. Finally, a wide variety of analytical instruments fulfils the characterization of these products.

Our current researches involve a combination of industrially and academic projects for the development of polymer science and technology.


Faculty

Picture
first name

last name

order
email
Phone number
 
Mohammad

Atai

Professor

m.atai@ippi.ac.ir

48662446

 
Habibollah

Bharvand 

Assistant Professor

h.baharvand@ippi.ac.ir

48662467

 
Meherdad

Jillian

Assistant Professor

m.djalilian@ippi,ac.ir

48662418

 
Alireza

Mahdavian 

Professor

a.mahdavian@ippi.ac.ir

48662051

 
Mojgan

Mirzataheri 

Assistant Professor

M.mirzataheri@ippi.ac.ir

48662472

 
Ahmad

Rabbii 

Assistant Professor

a.rabbii@ippi.ac.ir

48662431

 
Hamid

Salehi 

Associate Professor

h.salehi@ippi.ac.ir

48662506

 
Farshid 

Ziaee 

Associate Professor

F.ziaee@ippi.ac.ir

48662412


experts

Picture
first name

last name

Post
email
Phone number
 
Elham
Farkhondeh
Expert
E.Farkhondeh@ippi.ac.ir
48662104
 
Ilenaz
Sadr
Expert
I.Sadr@ippi.ac.ir
48662103