Department of Polyurethane and Advanced Materials


 

  

General Information:

 

Department of Polyurethane and Advanced Materials is recognized as one of the leading centers for polyurethane research and also other advanced polymers like polyimides, polysulfones, and poly ether ketones  in Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute to provide scientific and engineering skills for industries.

 

Research Areas:

  • Conduct long term research in preparation of different kinds of polyurethane and related raw materials.
  • Research about advanced polymers and their applications specifically in membrane technologies.
  • Provide services to industry as short term contracts for analysis and modification of their product.
  • Educate and train highly qualified master and PhD students.

 

Academic Staff

photo

Email

Phone

Name

S.Babanzadeh@ippi.ac.ir

02148662512

Babanzadeh Samal

m.barikani@ippi.ac.ir

02148662427

Barikani  Mehdi

m.barmar@ippi.ac.ir

02148662416

Barmar  Mohammad

h.honarkar@ippi.ac.ir

02148662480

Honarkar   Hengameh

s.mehdipour@ippi.ac.ir

02148662494

Mehdipour  Shahram

m.oroujzadeh@ippi.ac.ir

02148662486

Oroujzadeh Maryam

h.yeganeh@ippi.ac.ir

02148662447

Yeganeh   Hamid